Academic Staff

Chanele Christian
Chanele Christian
Natural Sciences (Grade 7 – 9)
Technology in Life (Grade 7 – 9)
Assistant Teacher (Grade 9 Mathematics)
Academic Support (Grade 7 – 9 Mathematics)
Homeroom Teacher (Grade 8)
Contact: cchristian@dbchoir.com
Adri Dowling
Adri Dowling
Afrikaans (Grades 4 – 7)
Social Sciences (Grades 4 – 6)
Art Appreciation
Academic Support (Afrikaans)
Homeroom Teacher (Grade 7)
Contact: adowling@dbchoir.com
Erika Linde
Erika Linde
Afrikaans (Grades 8 – 9)
Economic Management Sciences (Grades 7 – 9)
Homeroom Teacher (Grade 9L)
Contact: elinde@dbchoir.com
Judy Wellbeloved
Judy Wellbeloved
English (Grades 4 – 6)
Natural Sciences & Technology (Grades 4 – 6)
Contact: jwellbeloved@dbchoir.com
Johan Linde
Johan Linde
Social Sciences (Grades 7 – 9)
Contact: jlinde@dbchoir.com
Pamela Couzyn
Pamela Couzyn
English (Grades 7 – 9)
Academic Support (English)
Homeroom Teacher (Grade 9T)
Contact: pcouzyn@dbchoir.com
Sanele Zikhali
Sanele Zikhali
Zulu Educator
Contact: szikhali@dbchoir.com
Melanie Wellbeloved
Melanie Wellbeloved
Mathematics (Grades 4 – 6)
Academic Mathematics Support (Grade 4 – 6)
Contact: mwellbeloved@dbchoir.com
Keegan Bentley
Keegan Bentley
Academic Intern
Contact: kbentley@dbchoir.com