Academic Staff

Dave Cato
Dave CatoDeputy Headmaster / Head of Academics
Pamela Couzyn
Pamela CouzynEducator
English: Grade 7, 8, 9
Library
Academic Support
Contact: pcouzyn@dbchoir.com
Andrew Carpenter
Andrew CarpenterEducator
Samantha Cato
Samantha CatoEducator
Sanele Zikhali
Sanele ZikhaliEducator
Zulu: Grade 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
Physical Education: Grade 6
Cricket, Rugby and Soccer Coach
Contact: szikhali@dbchoir.com
Lauren Dookey
Lauren DookeyEducator
English: Grade 4
Social Sciences: Grade 4, 5, 6
Homeroom Teacher: Grade 4, 5
Contact: ldookey@dbchoir.com
Dave Goldhawk
Dave GoldhawkEducator
English: Grade: 5, 6
Social Sciences: Grade 7, 8, 9
Homeroom Teacher: Grade 9
Contact: dgoldhawk@dbchoir.com
Erika Linde
Erika LindeEducator
Afrikaans: Grade 7, 8, 9
Economic and Management Sciences: Grade 7, 8, 9
Homeroom Teacher: Grade 8
Swimming and Tennis Coach
Internal Events Co-ordinator
Contact: elinde@dbchoir.com
Johan Linde
Johan LindeEducator
Afrikaan: Grade 4, 5, 6
Mathematics: Grade 4
Natural Science: Grade 8, 9
Homeroom Teacher: Grade 7
Academic Support
Contact: jlinde@dbchoir.com
Lorna Culwick
Lorna CulwickEducator
Art: Grade 4 – Grade 9

Contact: lculwick@dbchoir.com