Staff 2018-01-30T13:56:17+00:00

Academic Staff

Pamela Couzyn
Pamela CouzynHead of Academics (Acting)
English: Grade 7, 8, 9
Library
Academic Support
Contact: pcouzyn@dbchoir.com
Gretha Roberts
Gretha RobertsHead of Academics (Acting)
Mathematics: Grade 7, 8, 9
Academic Support
Contact: groberts@dbchoir.com
Keegan Bentley
Keegan BentleyEducator
Natural Science: Grade 6, 7
Mathematics: Grade 5, 6
Physical Education: Grade 4, 5
Homeroom Teacher: Grade 6
Head of Sport
Swimming, Tennis and Rugby Coach
Contact: kbentley@dbchoir.com
Sanele Zikhali
Sanele ZikhaliEducator
Zulu: Grade 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
Physical Education: Grade 6
Cricket, Rugby and Soccer Coach
Contact: szikhali@dbchoir.com
Lauren Dookey
Lauren DookeyEducator
English: Grade 4
Social Sciences: Grade 4, 5, 6
Homeroom Teacher: Grade 4, 5
Contact: ldookey@dbchoir.com
Dave Goldhawk
Dave GoldhawkEducator
English: Grade: 5, 6
Social Sciences: Grade 7, 8, 9
Homeroom Teacher: Grade 9
Contact: dgoldhawk@dbchoir.com
Erika Linde
Erika LindeEducator
Afrikaans: Grade 7, 8, 9
Economic and Management Sciences: Grade 7, 8, 9
Homeroom Teacher: Grade 8
Swimming and Tennis Coach
Internal Events Co-ordinator
Contact: elinde@dbchoir.com
Van Wyk Oosthuysen
Van Wyk OosthuysenEducator
Technology: Grade 7, 8, 9
Contact: technical@dbchoir.com
Greg Brooks
Greg BrooksExecutive Head/Educator
Natural Science: Grade 4, 5
Contact: gbrooks@dbchoir.com
Johan LindeEducator
Afrikaan: Grade 4, 5, 6
Mathematics: Grade 4
Natural Science: Grade 8, 9
Homeroom Teacher: Grade 7
Academic Support
Contact: gbrooks@dbchoir.com