Music Staff

Bernard Krüger
Bernard Krüger
Artistic Director
Conductor: Concert Choir / New Boys Choir
Music Theory: Grade 5/6
Aural Training: Group 4
Individual Music Lessons: Voice
Contact: bkruger@dbchoir.com
Kenny Kabak
Kenny Kabak
Conductor
Contact: kkabak@dbchoir.com
Junine Krüger
Junine Krüger
Subject Head: Music
New Boys Training Programme: Co-ordinator
Music Appreciation: All grades
Music Theory: Grade 1
Aural Training: Group 1
Music Dept Administration
Contact: jkruger@dbchoir.com
Lubabalo Dyasi
Lubabalo Dyasi
Accompanist / Music Teacher
Accompanist/Coach: Concert Choir / New Boys Choir / Vocalists & Instrumentalists
Music Theory: Grade 3
Aural Training: Group 3
Individual Music Lessons: Piano, Organ, Saxophone
Contact: ldyasi@dbchoir.com
Carin Louw
Carin Louw
Accompanist / Music Teacher
Accompanist/Coach: Concert Choir / New Boys Choir / Vocalists & Instrumentalists
Music Theory: Grade 2
Aural Training: Group 2
Individual Music Lessons: Piano, Bassoon, Flute, Recorder
Contact: clouw@dbchoir.com
Theresa Mthembu
Theresa Mthembu
New Boy Conductor
Contact: tmthembu@dbchoir.com
Van Wyk Oosthuysen
Van Wyk Oosthuysen
Technical Assistant
Contact: voosthuysen@dbchoir.com
Greg Bath
Greg Bath
Intern
Contact: gbath@dbchoir.com
Karabo Sekonyela
Karabo Sekonyela
Intern
Contact: ksekonyela@dbchoir.com