Music Staff 2018-02-09T09:05:33+00:00

Music Staff

Bernard Krüger
Bernard Krüger Artistic Director
Conductor: Concert Choir
Music Theory: Grade 5
Aural Training: Level 5
Individual Music Lessons: Voice
Contact: bkruger@dbchoir.com
Kenny Kabak
Kenny KabakConductor
Conductor: Concert Choir
Music Theory: Grade 3
Aural Training: Level 3
Individual Music Lessons: Voice
Contact: kkabak@dbchoir.com
Tanya Hildebrand
Tanya HildebrandTours and Operations Manager
Tours and Operations
Contact: thildebrand@dbchoir.com
Junine Krüger
Junine KrügerSubject Head: Music
New Boys Training Programme: Co-ordinator
Music Appreciation: All grades
Music Theory: Grade 1
Aural Training: Level 1
Contact: jkruger@dbchoir.com
Lubabalo Dyasi
Lubabalo DyasiAccompanist
Accompanist / Music Teacher
Accompanist/Coach: Concert Choir / New Boys Choir / Vocalists & Instrumentalists
Music Theory: Grade 4
Aural Training: Level 4
Individual Music Lessons: Piano, Organ
Contact: ldyasi@dbchoir.com
Carin Louw
Carin LouwAccompanist
Accompanist / Music Teacher
Accompanist/Coach: Concert Choir / New Boys Choir / Vocalists & Instrumentalists
Music Theory: Grade 2
Aural Training: Level 2
Individual Music Lessons: Piano, Bassoon, Flute, Recorder
Contact: clouw@dbchoir.com
Van Wyk Oosthuysen
Van Wyk OosthuysenSound Engineer
Educator in Technology
Contact: voosthuysen@dbchoir.com
Sonnie Grobbelaar
Sonnie GrobbelaarNew Boy Conductor
Music Theory: Grade 1
Aural Training: Level 1
Individual Music Lessons: Voice
Contact: sgrobbelaar@dbchoir.com
Jan Louw
Jan LouwMusic Educator
Music Theory: Grade 2
Aural Training: Level 2
Individual Music Lessons: Brass
Audio/Visual Editing
Contact: jlouw@dbchoir.com
Blake Perryman
Blake PerrymanTechnical Assistant

Peripatetic Staff

Keegan Bentley
Keegan BentleyMusic Educator
Individual Music Lessons: Clarinet, Saxophone
Contact: kbentley@dbchoir.com
Dave AtkinsonMusic Educator
Individual Music Lessons: Guitar